My Cart
Checkout Secure

ePacket Shipping From China

Back to Shipping & Handling page

As of January 2018, there are a total of 38 countries that we  can ship to using China Post’s ePacket service:

Australia Malaysia
Austria Mexico
Belgium Netherlands
Brazil New Zealand
Canada Norway
Denmark Poland
Finland Portugal
France* Russia
Germany Saudi Arabia
Greece Singapore
Hong Kong Spain**
Hungary Sweden
Ireland Switzerland
Israel Thailand (currently in a trial run)
Italy Turkey
Japan Ukraine
Kazakhstan (currently in trial) United Kingdom***
Korea United States****
Luxembourg Vietnam (currently in a trial run)

* Packages can be shipped to mainland France with zip codes that start with 01 to 95. However, packages cannot currently be shipped to overseas territories, including Corsica, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, St. Pierre and Miquelon and Mayotte.

** Spain is currently undergoing a test run and is not available in all cities just yet.

*** Packages can be shipped to mainland UK as well as the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.

**** Packages can be shipped to all states, territories and military addresses within the United States.

Source: China Post ePacket Fees and Regulations (link in Chinese which can change;please tell us if the link is out-of-date).

Average ePacket Shipping Times

Mexico: 20 business days

Russia, Ukraine and Saudi Arabia: 7-15 business days

All other supported countries: 7-10 business days

NOTE: There is some confusion about ePacket.

USPS also has a service called ePacket, which is a service only for packages that ship from the US. Whilst China Post’s ePacket service is for packages shipping from China. Certain countries like Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Malta, and Gibraltar are served by USPS ePacket. Those countries are not served by China Post’s ePacket.

Back to Shipping & Handling page

Added to cart!
Back to the top Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/sh_sbve-theme-snippet.liquid